Prudenci Bertrana, 19
Polígon Industrial Agro Reus
43206 Reus · Spain

tel. +34 977 317 111

alifarma@alifarma.com

Thank you for contacting us.

Ismael Núñez
Managing Director
+34 639 371 020
ins@alifarma.com

David Sanromà
Savoury Market Manager
+34 659 671 209
dsanroma@alifarma.com

Núria Casas Torras
Sales Product Manager
+34 667 599 512
ncasas@alifarma.com

Xavier de la Fuente Huguet
Area Sales Manager
+34 607 208 810
xdelafuente@alifarma.com

Jesús Navas
Sales Director
+34 627 979 889
jnavas@alifarma.com

Marcel Rius
Dairy Market Manager
+34 606 388 807
mrius@alifarma.com

Roger Marsal Ortiz
Key Account Manager
+34 661 381 591
rmarsal@alifarma.com

Finuca Marsal Sisniega
Area Sales Manager
+34 627 803 546
fmarsal@alifarma.com

José L. Gavaldá
Operations Director
+34 619 619 288
jgavalda@alifarma.com

Sergio Moyano
Bakery Market Manager
+34 609 157 765
smoyano@alifarma.com

Jose Colom
Area Sales Manager
+34 637 018 896
jcolom@alifarma.com

Roser Ruiz Usach
Sales Support
+34 977 317 111
rruiz@alifarma.com

Ana Madeira
Portugal Country Manager
+351 21 781 56 28
amadeira@alifarma.com

Benet Soley
Health Market Manager
+34 607 642 729
bsoley@alifarma.com

Mª José Estévez
Area Sales Manager
+34 607 642 723
mjestevez@alifarma.com

Manuela Cajada
Portugal Sales Support
+351 91 310 37 94
mcajada@alifarma.com

Ismael Núñez
Managing Director
+34 639 371 020
ins@alifarma.com

Jesús Navas
Sales Director
+34 627 979 889
jnavas@alifarma.com

José L. Gavaldá
Operations Director
+34 619 619 288
jgavalda@alifarma.com

Ana Madeira
Portugal Country Manager
+351 21 781 56 28
amadeira@alifarma.com

David Sanromà
Savoury Market Manager
+34 659 671 209
dsanroma@alifarma.com

Marcel Rius
Dairy Market Manager
+34 606 388 807
mrius@alifarma.com

Sergio Moyano
Bakery Market Manager
+34 609 157 765
smoyano@alifarma.com

Benet Soley
Health Market Manager
+34 607 642 729
bsoley@alifarma.com

Núria Casas Torras
Sales Product Manager
+34 667 599 512
ncasas@alifarma.com

Roger Marsal Ortiz
Key Account Manager
+34 661 381 591
rmarsal@alifarma.com

Jose Colom
Area Sales Manager
+34 637 018 896
jcolom@alifarma.com

Mª José Estévez
Area Sales Manager
+34 607 642 723
mjestevez@alifarma.com

Xavier de la Fuente Huguet
Area Sales Manager
+34 607 208 810
xdelafuente@alifarma.com

Finuca Marsal Sisniega
Area Sales Manager
+34 627 803 546
fmarsal@alifarma.com

Roser Ruiz Usach
Sales Support
+34 977 317 111
rruiz@alifarma.com

Manuela Cajada
Portugal Sales Support
+351 91 310 37 94
mcajada@alifarma.com

We provide ingredients and solutions for the food industry. We provide the technical support necessary for the application of our ingredients and the development of new food products.

CONTACT

Prudenci Bertrana, 19
Polígono Industrial Agro Reus
43206 Reus · Spain

Tel. +34 977 317 111
alifarma@alifarma.com

FOLLOW US

© 2021 Alifarma, Alimentación y Farmacia, S.A.

We provide ingredients and solutions for the food industry. We provide the technical support necessary for the application of our ingredients and the development of new food products.

CONTACT

Prudenci Bertrana, 19
Polígono Industrial Agro Reus
43206 Reus · Spain

Tel. +34 977 317 111
alifarma@alifarma.com

FOLLOW US

© 2021 Alifarma, Alimentación y Farmacia, S.A.